Blue Manchester








































»

MCFC player reactions to the draw, probably 

dembeles:

edin: laughs
vinnie: TO BE THE BEST YOU HAVE TO BEAT THE BEST TEAMS I AM READY WE ARE ALL READY
james: ugh, i’ll have to carry the team at the allianz again ffs.
everyone else: -_______________-

28 notes ▪ 2 weeks ago  ▪ (source, via)
 #manchester city  #lol


Champions dressing room (x)

322 notes ▪ 2 weeks ago  ▪ (source, via)
 #manchester city


pocholavezzi:

UEFA CHAMPIONS LEAGUE 2014-2015 GROUP STAGE

Pot 1: Real Madrid, FC Barcelona, Bayern Munich, Chelsea, Benfica, Atlético Madrid, Arsenal, Porto

Pot 2: Schalke 04, Borussia Dortmund, Juventus, PSG, Shakhtar Donetsk, Basel, Zenit St. Petersburg, Manchester City

Pot 3: Bayer Leverkusen, Olympiacos, CSKA Moscow, Ajax, Liverpool, Sporting CP, Galatasaray, Athletic Bilbao

Pot 4: Anderlecht, AS Roma, APOEL, BATE Borisov, Maribor, AS Monaco , Malmö FF, PFC Ludogorets Razgrad

1,230 notes ▪ 2 weeks ago  ▪ (source, via)



The UEFA Champions League group stage draw streamed live from Monaco, at 5:45PM, CET (4:45PM,GMT) on Thursday, August 28th. [the pots]. Live stream will be available on the official website at 12.00PM,CET (10:00AM,GMT) | time converter 

The UEFA Champions League group stage draw streamed live from Monaco, at 5:45PM, CET (4:45PM,GMT) on Thursday, August 28th. [the pots]. Live stream will be available on the official website at 12.00PM,CET (10:00AM,GMT) | time converter 

216 notes ▪ 2 weeks ago  ▪ (source, via)


AGUERRROOOOO 

3-0!!!! :) that first touch! :”)

8 notes ▪ 3 weeks ago 


oh jovetic 2-0 !! 

HE’S PLAYING LIKE A BOSS TODAY! :D

1 note ▪ 3 weeks ago 


21 notes ▪ 3 weeks ago  ▪ (via)
 #pablo zabaleta  #manchester city


119 notes ▪ 3 weeks ago  ▪ (source, via)
 #matija nastasic  #manchester city


95 notes ▪ 3 weeks ago  ▪ (via)
 #mario balotelli  #liverpool  #sadness


74 notes ▪ 3 weeks ago  ▪ (via)
 #manchester city  #etihad stadium